Kanslichef

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Felicia Markus
Telefon: 08-16 29 00 
E-post: felicia.markus@su.se
kanslichef@hum.su.se

 

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yliali Asp
Telefon: 08-16 25 14
E-post: utbildning@hum.su.se
yliali.asp@su.se

Utbildningsledare

 





 

 






Ulrika Nilsson
Telefon: 08-16 25 54
E-post: utbildning@hum.su.se
ulrika.nilsson@su.se

 

Personalhandläggare

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Charlotte Fowler
Telefon: 08-16 29 03
E-post: rekrytering@hum.su.se
charlotte.fowler@su.se

 

Controller

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Emma Geira
Telefon: 08-12 07 66 53 
E-post: controller@hum.su.se
emma.geira@su.se

 

Personalhandläggare

Kenneth Hjalmarsson
Telefon: 08-16 21 30
E-post: rekrytering@hum.su.se
kenneth.hjalmarsson@su.se

 

Utbildningsledare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johanna Lindholm
Telefon: 08-16 22 85
E-post: utbildning@hum.su.se
johanna.lindholm@su.se

 

 

Handläggare

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


Sandra Eriksson
Telefon: 08-120 762 91
E-post: utbildning@hum.su.se
sandra.ericson@su.se

Kommunikatör (föräldraledig)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Frykholm
Föräldraledig t o m februari 2023
E-post: anna.frykholm@su.se

 

Forskningssekreterare













 

Lars Nordgren
Telefon: 08-16 22 13
E-post: lars.nordgren@su.se

Handläggare (50 %)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Persson
Telefon: 08-16 44 89 
E-post: sandra.persson@su.se

 

Kommunikatör

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erica Magnusson 
Telefon: 08-163945
E-post: erica.magnusson@su.se