Kanslichef

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Felicia Markus
Rum: A335
Telefon: 08-16 29 00 
E-post: felicia.markus@su.se
kanslichef@hum.su.se

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yliali Asp
Rum: A33
Telefon: 08-16 25 14
E-post: utbildning@hum.su.se
yliali.asp@su.se

Utbildningsledare

 





 

 






Ulrika Nilsson
Rum: A395
Telefon: 08-16 25 54
E-post: utbildning@hum.su.se
ulrika.nilsson@su.se

Personalhandläggare

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Charlotte Fowler
Rum: A367
Telefon: 08-16 29 03
E-post: rekrytering@hum.su.se
charlotte.fowler@su.se

 

Controller

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Emma Geira
Rum: A311
Telefon: 08-12 07 66 53 
E-post: controller@hum.su.se
emma.geira@su.se

Personalhandläggare

Kenneth Hjalmarsson
Rum: A365
Telefon: 08-16 21 30
E-post: rekrytering@hum.su.se
kenneth.hjalmarsson@su.se

 

Utbildningsledare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johanna Lindholm
Rum: A389
Telefon: 08-16 22 85
E-post: utbildning@hum.su.se
johanna.lindholm@su.se

 

Handläggare

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


Sandra Eriksson
Rum: A393
Telefon: 08-120 762 91
E-post: utbildning@hum.su.se
sandra.ericson@su.se

Kommunikatör

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Frykholm
Rum: A266
Telefon: 08-12 07 62 59 
E-post: anna.frykholm@su.se

Forskningssekreterare













 

Lars Nordgren
Rum: A237
Telefon: 08-16 22 13
E-post: lars.nordgren@su.se

Handläggare (50 %)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Persson
Rum: A379
Telefon: 08-16 44 89 
E-post: sandra.persson@su.se