Rules and Regulations

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Faculty of Humanities
  4. Rules and Regulations

Rules and Policies

The University’s operations are governed primarily by the Higher Education Act and the Higher Education Ordinance. Decisions regarding organisation, curricula, admission criteria, etc., are made internally at the University. Such decisions can be made by the University, Faculty and Department Boards, as well as by the Vice-Chancellor, Deans and Heads of Department.

SU-logga, mörkblå

Rules & Regulations

Rules & Regulations contains a selection of decisions made by Stockholm University's centeral administration, including the University Board, the Vice-Chancellor and the University Director.

Contact

Controller
Emma Geira
Phone: 08-12 07 66 53 
E-mail: controller@hum.su.se

Personell Manager
Kenneth Hjalmarsson
Phone: 08-16 21 30
E-mail: kenneth.hjalmarsson@su.se

Charlotte Fowler
Phone: 08-16 29 03
E-mail: charlotte.fowler@su.se

Directors of Education
Ulrika Nilsson
Phone: 08-16 25 54
E-mail: ulrika.nilsson@su.se

Johanna Lindholm
Phone: 08-16 22 85
E-mail: johanna.lindholm@su.se

Faculty secretary
Yliali Asp
Phone: 08-16 25 14
Email: yliali.asp@su.se

Course establishment and syllabus approval
utbildning@hum.su.se