The Faculty Office serves as administrative support for the Faculty Board, as well as for the University Board and Senior Management Team. Its principal areas of responsibility include:

  • planning of research, education, finances and other activities;
  • internal and external communications in the Faculty of Humanities;
  • preparation of appointment procedures;
  • drafting of proposals for consultation responses;
  • preparation of official reports for the Vice-Chancellor and University Board;
  • administration of Faculty Board elections, by-elections, elections of electors for research councils, etc.;
  • to serve as an advisory body to other administrative units and authorities.

_______________________________________________________________

Office Staff

Head of Faculty Office

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henric Hertzman
Room: A550
Phone: +46(0)8-16 24 15
E-mail: kanslichef@hum.su.se

Faculty Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yliali Asp
Room: A548
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 25 14
E-mail: yliali.asp@su.se

Director of Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Bretschneider
Room: A540
Phone: +46(0)8-16 25 45
E-mail: peter.bretschneider@su.se

Programme Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathalie Björling 
Room: A527
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 18 22
E-mail: nathalie.bjorling@su.se

Personell Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte Fowler
Room: A542
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 29 03
E-mail: charlotte.fowler@su.se

Controller 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Gärdelöv
Room: A546
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 66 53
E-mail: controller@hum.su.se

Personell Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Hjalmarsson
Room: A559
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 21 30
E-mail: kenneth.hjalmarsson@su.se

Analyst

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Åsa Johnson
Room: A555
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 22 88
E-mail: asa.johnson@su.se

Communications Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johanna Lundin
Room: A266
Phone: +46 (0)8-16 24 71
E-mail: johanna.lundin@su.se